*Please note time change

*Please note time change


Ambassador Dani Dayan

Consul General of Israel in NY



Committee (In Formation): 

Erica and Dennis D'antonio, Isaac Erlich, Adam and Dana Fine, Kenneth and Maria Fishel, Bradley Fishel, Joel and Rory Gevis, Mike and Victoria Heller, Sam Hertzberg, Richard and Dana Kirshenbaum, Joey Krutel, Larry and Caryn Malitzky, Joel Lachman, Michael and Rina Nessim, Andrew and Sandy Quentzel, Sharon Roth, Elena Sapir, Ira and Jody Schwartz, Roman and Rita Shukhman, Alan Sive, Stephen Wald, Larry and Abbey Warsh, Adam Weiss, Arden Wohl, Joselyn Wohl, Jill Zarin, Sig Zises